Student Services

Positions

Name

Phone

Extension

Email

504 Coordinator
Special Education and Health Services Coordinator


Heather Quigley

509-346-2487

Ext. 1242

hquigley@royalsd.org

School Psychologist

Karrie Smith

Nathashia Deleon, Psychology Asst.

 509-346-2268

 Ext. 1460

karrie.smith@royalsd.org

ndeleon@royalsd.org

Special Education Secretary

Patty Tapia

509-346-2487

Ext. 1160

ptapia@royalsd.org

RHS Bilingual Coordinator

RMS Bilingual Coordinator

Frank Corpus

Berenice Villa

 509-346-2256 

509-346-2268

Ext. 3504

Ext. 2014

fcorpus@royalsd.org

bvilla@royalsd.org

McKinney-Vento
Foster Care


Migrant

Ariana Martinez

 

Katia Marmolejo

509-346-2433

509-346-2432

Ext. 3512

aamartinez@royalsd.org

 

kmarmolejo@royalsd.org