Student Services

Positions Name Phone Extension Email

Title IX Coordinator
504 Coordinator
Special Education
Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Effie Dean 509-346-2222 Ext. 4003 edean@royalsd.org
School Psychologist

Heather Quigley

Elaine Acosta

 509-346-2268

 Ext. 1460

hquigley@royalsd.org

eacosta@royalsd.org

Special Education Secretary Patty Tapia 509-346-2487 Ext. 1160 ptapia@royalsd.org

RHS Bilingual Coordinator

RMS Bilingual Coordinator

Frank Corpus

Berenice Villa

 509-346-2256 

509-346-2268

Ext. 3504

Ext. 2014

fcorpus@royalsd.org

bvilla@royalsd.org

McKinney-Vento
Foster Care
Migrant
Ariana Martinez 509-346-2256 Ext. 3512 aamartinez@royalsd.org